Reprezentanti de an
Nume Sectie/Serie An E-mail Telefon
Rareș MLADIN CTI I rares.mladin@gmail.com 0743556344
Andrei BĂLGRADEAN CTI engleză I andreibalgradean16@gmail.com 0748296680
Karinna Alexandra BARBU INFO I karinnabarbu2000@gmail.com 0728845084
Iuliana JUBEA IS I iuliana.jubea.01@mail.ru 0720022446
Bianca BULEU CTI II bianca.buleu@yahoo.com 0770806234
Cosmina SAS CTI engleză II sas.cosmina99@yahoo.com 0723607439
Cătălin BALASA Info II tituscatalin@gmail.com 0760614204
Alehandra OANCEA IS II alehandraoancea@yahoo.com 0749370562
Alexandra Gabriela LAICU HAUSBERGER CTI III alexandralaicu@gmail.com 0751 043 344
Alexandru ULEU CTI engleză III uleualexandru@gmail.com 0755781971
Melissa ULICI INFO III ulici.melissa@yahoo.com 0742 660 840
Cristina CAPĂTA IS III cristina.capata9@gmail.com 0766526729
Flavius COJOCARU CTI IV flaviuscojocaru@yahoo.com 0728 134 778
Mădălina MOISE CTI Engleza IV madalina.moise1997@gmail.com 0724 991 228
Bernadeta URSAN IS IV ursan.bernadeta@gmail.com 0740 201 219
Diana Botezatu AES master I dianabotezatu29@gmail.com 0743530053
Iulia Botnari ISA master I julie.botnari@gmail.com 0747689734
Patricia Brenduse IT master I patricia.brenduse@gmail.com 0747544892
Andy Molin SE master I molinandy@yahoo.com 0770132285
Delia Macedolean SIAPS master I delia.macedolean@gmail.com
Gabriela Varga SIIS master I gabriela.varga44@yahoo.com 0742909923
Crina Maliarciuc TI master I crina.maliarciuc@ligaac.ro 0747822507
Andrei Rîștei SIIS master II andrei.ristei@gmail.com 0756281439
Silviu Adrian AES master II milusilviu.adrian@yahoo.com 0736635546
Bure Cristian ISA master II bure_cristian@yahoo.com 0787352879

Pagini

Studenti Senatori

Student Senator Sectie/Serie An E-mail Telefon
Cristina CAPĂTA IS III cristina.capata@ligaac.ro 0766526729
Alexandru ILIESCU CTI E IV alexandru.iliescu@ligaac.ro 0765822936
Alexandru LUCA CTI III alexandru.luca@ligaac.ro 0733934063

Studenti consilieri

Sectie/Serie An E-mail Telefon
Claudiu-Johann LUDWIG IS II claudiu.ludwig@ligaac.ro 0734243823
Mihai-Adrian MILITARU CTI IV adrian.militaru@ligaac.ro 0746765358
Alexandra Gabriela LAICU HAUSBERGER CTI III alexandralaicu@gmail.com 0751043344
Alexandru LUCA CTI III alexandru.luca@ligaac.ro 0733934063
Raluca-Teodora CĂRARE CTI II raluca.carare@ligaac.ro 0728955544
Denisia-Bianca PĂRĂIALĂ IS III denisia.paraiala@ligaac.ro 0727209063